Center for remote operational support of clients of LLC “ORESC” for the period of quarantine

Due to the complicated epidemiological situation in Ukraine, according to the orders of state and local government bodies, according to the recommendations of the electricity market regulator, since March 17, the Customer Service Centers of LLC “ORESC” have stopped accepting citizens and going into remote operation mode.

Technical Support has created a page for you to quickly access your contact information.


To the attention of household customers!

Operators of the call center and information and counseling center work in the normal mode. In addition, regular managers work in the Service Centers.
If you have any urgent questions:

  1. Find the territorial Service Center nearest you.
  2. Call or write your question and send it to the appropriate email.

Call center

You have questions about:

  • current electricity tariffs;
  • the status of your electricity invoices;
  • payment for electricity;
  • benefits and subsidies;
  • contractual relations consumer - energy supplier?

Call the call center number*

+38(048)-752-99-00

or send an email to the call center:

call-center@ooek.od.ua

Information and consulting center

Contact us if you need advice on current legislation and regulations, regulating relations in the field of electricity, the procedure for their application, as well as in the event of contradictions and conflicts, arising between LLC “ORESC” and the consumer.


Call the ICC number*

+38(048)-77-01-777

+38(048)-77-10-777

Or send emails to ICC:

ikc@ooek.od.ua

Territorial Service Centers*

Chornomorsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-61-68
Pivnichny Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-35-58; +38(094) 863-35-58
Centralny Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-46; +38(094) 863-40-46
District Centralny Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-54-53
Pivdenny Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-60-70; +38(048) 705-60-68
Call center +38(048) 752-99-00; +38 095 752 00 00; +38 098 752 00 00
Shiryaevsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-30 ; +38(094) 863-32-30
Zacharivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-36; +38(094) 863-32-36
Savransky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-46; +38(094) 863-34-46
Mykolaivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-35-54; +38(094) 863-35-54
Lubashivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-35; +38(094) 863-32-35
Oknyansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-30; +38(094) 863-34-30
Podilsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-35; +38(094) 863-34-35
Kodymsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-37; +38(094) 863-34-37
Velykomychailovsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-31; +38(094) 863-32-31
Berezivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-45; +38(094) 863-34-45
Baltsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-51; +38(094) 863-40-51
Ananiivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-34; +38(094) 863-32-34
Tatarbunarsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-29; +38(094) 863-32-29
Tarutinsky Customer Service Center +38(094) 863-30-87; +38(094) 863-32-50
Saratsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-41; +38(094) 863-32-41
Renijsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-09; +38(094) 863-34-09
Kilijsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-73; +38(094) 863-32-73
Izmailsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-52; +38(094) 863-40-52
Bolgradsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-48; +38(094) 863-40-48
Artsyzian Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-25; +38(094) 863-32-25
Razdelnyansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-74; +38(094) 863-32-74
Ovidiopolsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-40; +38(094) 863-32-40
Lymansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-06; +38(094) 863-34-06
Ivanivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-42; +38(094) 863-34-42
Bilyaevsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-48; +38(094) 863-32-48
Belgorod-Dnestrovsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-27; +38(094) 863-32-27

* operator charges apply the cost of calls

WORK TIMETABLE

from 08:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. from Monday to Thursday

from 08:00a.m. to 04:00 p.m. on Friday

from 12:12 p.m. to 01:00 p.m. lunch break


For legal entities!

Below is a list of the personal service managers' phones in each territorial center.*

Pivdenny subdivision Vuyek Maryna Volodymyrivna m.vuiek@ooek.od.ua 0487054938
Centralny subdivision Ravnist Hanna Vitaliyivna
Chebotar Nila Mykhaylivna
h.ravnist@ooek.od.ua
n.chebotar@ooek.od.ua
+38(050)585-14-72
Chornomorsky subdivision Karanda Olena Oleksandrivna o.karanda@ooek.od.ua +38(099)558-10-48
Pivnichny subdivision Kovalʹova Olʹha Oleksandrivna o.kovalova@ooek.od.ua +38(048)705-90-83
Bilgorod-Dnistrovsky subdivision Chebotar Alina Volodymyrivna a.chebotar@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-24
Bilyaivsky subdivision Khmelʹnytsʹka Anna Serhiyivna a.khmelnytska@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-48
Berezivska dilnycya Shymko Olena Petrivna o.shymko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-07
Velykomychailivsky subdivision Chernenko Lyudmyla Vasylivna l.chernenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-31
Ivanivsky subdivision Pyenkova Olesya Oleksandrivna o.pienkova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-42
Lymansky subdivision Rykun Yuliya Anatoliyivna y.rykun@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-40-42
Ovidiopolsky subdivision Vynohradova Diana Ihorivna d.vynohradova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-70
Rozdilnyansky subdivision Bykova Maryna Volodymyrivna m.bykova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-74
Arcyzska dilnycya Karat Nataliya Valentynivna n.karat@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-25
Bolgradsky subdivision Andrushchenko Lyudmyla Vasylivna l.andrushchenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-08
Izmailsky subdivision Fomychova Anzhela Petrivna
Paku Svitlana Mykhaylivna
a.fomicheva@ooek.od.ua
s.paku@ooek.od.ua
+38(094)863-40-52, +38(094)863-34-32
Kilijsky subdivision Merezhko Larysa Anatolʹevna L.merezhko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-47
Reniyska dilnycya Ionyesku Svitlana Volodymyrivna
Komanich Denys Vitaliyovych
s.ionesku@ooek.od.ua
d.komanich@ooek.od.ua
+38(094)863-34-09
Saratska dilnycya Mishko Natalya Hryhorivna n.mishko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-41
Tarutinska dilnycya Komissarova Kateryna Mykolayivna k.komissarova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-50, +38(094)863-30-87
Tatarbunarsky subdivision Fedorova Tetyana Viktorivna t.fedorova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-51, +38(067)956-39-46
Ananiivsky subdivision Holubchykova Lyudmyla Viktorivna l.holubjhykova@ooek.od.ua +38(098)989-24-54
Baltsky subdivision Mikhpolʹ Nataliya Anatoliyivna n.mikhpol@ooek.od.ua +38(095)064-94-57
Kodymska dilnycya Horsha Lyubov Volodymyrivna l.horsha@ooek.od.ua +38(097)742-03-54
Podilsky subdivision Rybinsʹka Nataliya Panteliyivna n.rybinska@ooek.od.ua +38(066)129-47-95, +38(094)863-34-31
Oknyanska dilnycya Demenchak Hanna Petrivna h.demenchak@ooek.od.ua +38(066)126-34-95
Lubashivska dilnycya Volyarchuk Halyna Volodymyrivna h.voliarchuk@ooek.od.ua +38(063)073-76-84
Mykolaivsky subdivision Hula Serhiy Volodymyrovych s.hula@ooek.od.ua +38(067)190-71-87
Savranska dilnycya Kucherenko Oleksandr Mykolayovych o.kucherenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-46
Zacharivska dilnycya Sushkova Svetlana Borisovna s.sushkova@ooek.od.ua +38(095)492-31-88; +38(099)252-29-02
Shyryaiv subdivision Gerashchenko Ruslan Gennadyevich r.herashchenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-30

* operator charges apply the cost of calls

The contacts of your central office managers remain the same. Solve urgent questions by phone or personal contact.