Center for remote operational support of clients of LLC “ORESC” for the period of quarantine

Due to the complicated epidemiological situation in Ukraine, according to the orders of state and local government bodies, according to the recommendations of the electricity market regulator, since March 17, the Customer Service Centers of LLC “ORESC” have stopped accepting citizens and going into remote operation mode.

Technical Support has created a page for you to quickly access your contact information.


To the attention of household customers!

Operators of the call center and information and counseling center work in the normal mode. In addition, regular managers work in the Service Centers.
If you have any urgent questions:

  1. Find the territorial Service Center nearest you.
  2. Call or write your question and send it to the appropriate email.

Call center

You have questions about:

  • current electricity tariffs;
  • the status of your electricity invoices;
  • payment for electricity;
  • benefits and subsidies;
  • contractual relations consumer - energy supplier?

Call the call center number*

+38(048)-752-99-00

or send an email to the call center:

call-center@ooek.od.ua

Information and consulting center

Contact us if you need advice on current legislation and regulations, regulating relations in the field of electricity, the procedure for their application, as well as in the event of contradictions and conflicts, arising between LLC “ORESC” and the consumer.


Call the ICC number*

+38(048)-77-01-777

+38(048)-77-10-777

Or send emails to ICC:

ikc@ooek.od.ua

Territorial Service Centers*

Chornomorsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-61-68
Pivnichny Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-35-58; +38(094) 863-35-58
Centralny Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-46; +38(094) 863-40-46
District Centralny Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-54-53
Pivdenny Customer Service Center +38(048) 705-60-70; +38(048) 705-60-68
Call center +38(048) 752-99-00; +38 095 752 00 00; +38 098 752 00 00
Shiryaevsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-30 ; +38(094) 863-32-30
Zacharivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-36; +38(094) 863-32-36
Savransky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-46; +38(094) 863-34-46
Mykolaivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-35-54; +38(094) 863-35-54
Lubashivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-35; +38(094) 863-32-35
Oknyansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-30; +38(094) 863-34-30
Podilsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-35; +38(094) 863-34-35
Kodymsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-37; +38(094) 863-34-37
Velykomychailovsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-31; +38(094) 863-32-31
Berezivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-45; +38(094) 863-34-45
Baltsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-51; +38(094) 863-40-51
Ananiivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-34; +38(094) 863-32-34
Tatarbunarsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-29; +38(094) 863-32-29
Tarutinsky Customer Service Center +38(094) 863-30-87; +38(094) 863-32-50
Saratsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-41; +38(094) 863-32-41
Renijsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-09; +38(094) 863-34-09
Kilijsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-73; +38(094) 863-32-73
Izmailsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-52; +38(094) 863-40-52
Bolgradsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-40-48; +38(094) 863-40-48
Artsyzian Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-25; +38(094) 863-32-25
Razdelnyansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-74; +38(094) 863-32-74
Ovidiopolsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-40; +38(094) 863-32-40
Lymansky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-06; +38(094) 863-34-06
Ivanivsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-34-42; +38(094) 863-34-42
Bilyaevsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-48; +38(094) 863-32-48
Belgorod-Dnestrovsky Customer Service Center +38(048) 793-32-27; +38(094) 863-32-27

* operator charges apply the cost of calls

WORK TIMETABLE

from 08:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. from Monday to Thursday

from 08:00a.m. to 04:00 p.m. on Friday

from 12:12 p.m. to 01:00 p.m. lunch break


For legal entities!

Below is a list of the personal service managers' phones in each territorial center.*

Pivdenny Customer Service Center Vuyek Maryna Volodymyrivna m.vuiek@ooek.od.ua 0487054938
Centralny Customer Service Center Ravnist Hanna Vitaliyivna
Chebotar Nila Mykhaylivna
h.ravnist@ooek.od.ua
n.chebotar@ooek.od.ua
0503990930
Chornomorsky Customer Service Center Karanda Olena Oleksandrivna o.karanda@ooek.od.ua +38(099)558-10-48
Pivnichny Customer Service Center Kovalʹova Olʹha Oleksandrivna o.kovalova@ooek.od.ua +38(048)705-90-83
Bilgorod-Dnistrovsky Customer Service Center Chebotar Alina Volodymyrivna a.chebotar@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-24
Bilyaivsky Customer Service Center Khmelʹnytsʹka Anna Serhiyivna a.khmelnytska@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-48
Berezivsky Customer Service Center Shymko Olena Petrivna o.shymko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-07
Velykomychailivsky Customer Service Center Rusnak Iryna Ivanivna i.rusnak@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-31
Ivanivsky Customer Service Center Kravchenko Antonina Serhiyivna a.kravchenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-48
Lymansky Customer Service Center Rykun Yuliya Anatoliyivna y.rykun@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-40-42
Ovidiopolsky Customer Service Center Vynohradova Diana Ihorivna d.vynohradova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-70
Rozdilnyansky Customer Service Center Bykova Maryna Volodymyrivna m.bykova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-74
Arcyzsky Customer Service Center Karat Nataliya Valentynivna n.karat@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-25
Bolgradsky Customer Service Center Andrushchenko Lyudmyla Vasylivna l.andrushchenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-08
Izmailsky Customer Service Center Fomychova Anzhela Petrivna
Paku Svitlana Mykhaylivna
a.fomicheva@ooek.od.ua
s.paku@ooek.od.ua
+38(094)863-40-52, +38(094)863-34-32
Kilijsky Customer Service Center Merezhko Larysa Anatolʹevna L.merezhko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-47
Reniysky Customer Service Center Fomychova Anzhela Petrivna a.fomicheva@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-40-52
Saratsky Customer Service Center Mishko Natalya Hryhorivna n.mishko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-41
Tarutinsky Customer Service Center Komissarova Kateryna Mykolayivna k.komissarova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-50, +38(094)863-30-87
Tatarbunarsky Customer Service Center Fedorova Tetyana Viktorivna t.fedorova@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-51, +38(067)956-39-46
Ananiivsky Customer Service Center Holubchykova Lyudmyla Viktorivna l.holubjhykova@ooek.od.ua +38(098)989-24-54
Baltsky Customer Service Center Mikhpolʹ Nataliya Anatoliyivna n.mikhpol@ooek.od.ua +38(095)064-94-57
Kodymsky Customer Service Center Horsha Lyubov Volodymyrivna l.horsha@ooek.od.ua +38(097)742-03-54
Podilsky Customer Service Center Rybinsʹka Nataliya Panteliyivna n.rybinska@ooek.od.ua +38(066)129-47-95, +38(094)863-34-31
Oknyansky Customer Service Center Demenchak Hanna Petrivna h.demenchak@ooek.od.ua +38(066)126-34-95
Lubashivsky Customer Service Center Putintseva Larysa Volodymyrivna l.putintseva@ooek.od.ua +38(050)392-45-41
Mykolaivsky Customer Service Center Hula Serhiy Volodymyrovych s.hula@ooek.od.ua +38(067)190-71-87
Savransky Customer Service Center Kucherenko Oleksandr Mykolayovych o.kucherenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-34-46
Zacharivsky Customer Service Center Sushkova Svetlana Borisovna s.sushkova@ooek.od.ua +38(095)492-31-88; +38(099)252-29-02
Shyryaivsky Customer Service Center Gerashchenko Ruslan Gennadyevich r.herashchenko@ooek.od.ua +38(094)863-32-30

* operator charges apply the cost of calls

The contacts of your central office managers remain the same. Solve urgent questions by phone or personal contact.